breaking news

Video: Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder featuring Rapsody – Every Ghetto

October 15th, 2015 | by Mark Duah
Video: Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder featuring Rapsody – Every Ghetto


Underground hip hop legend Talib Kweli and super producer/DJ/lecturer 9th Wonder, have announced the creation of an upcoming and highly anticipated album title “Indie 500”.  The project is set to be dropped on November 6th and in lead up, the duo have relased a video for the track “Every Ghetto” featuring Rapsody.



The album drops on November 6th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes here.


1. Which Side Are You On (Feat. Tef Poe & Kendra Ross) (Produced By Nottz)
2. Every Ghetto (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By Hi-Tek)
3. Pay Ya Dues (Feat. Problem & Bad Lucc) (Produced By Eric G)
4. Lo-Fi (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
5. Prego (Feat. Pharoahe Monch & Slug From Atmosphere) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
6. Life Ahead Of Me (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
7. Great Day In The Mourning (Feat. Add 2) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
8. Don’t Be Afraid (Feat. Rapsody, Problem & Bad Lucc) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
9. These Waters (Feat. K’Valentine, NIKO IS, Chris Rob & Jessica Care Moore) (Produced By Nottz)
10. King Shit (Feat. NIKO IS & GQ) (Produced By E. Jones)
11. Bangers (Feat. MK Asante & Halo) (Produced By Nottz)
12. Technicolor Easels (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
13. Understand (Feat. Brother Ali & Planet Asia) (Produced By Khrysis)


It would be hard to put together a better hip hop duo on paper but the proof will be in the puddin’ as they say.  I know one thing that is for sure, it is going to be better than the garbage Drake and Future put out, despite first week sales.





Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply